Chesna’s 2014 Horse Event Calendar

I’m compiling a list of horse events and shows of interest for the 2014 season. This list represents shows or events that I or others from Nayborly Farms may attend as a competitor, volunteer, or spectator. This post will be updated periodically as plans change. Events on this calendar are within driving distance of the Pacific Northwest.

April 2014

  • Saturday, April 5 – Aspen Farms Event Derby #2 in Yelm, WA
  • Saturday, April 12 – Jumper Show at Flying M Stables in Olympia, WA
  • Saturday, April 19 – Spring Fling Event Derby at Aspen Farms in Yelm, WA

May 2014

  • Saturday, May 24 to Sunday, May 25 – USEA Equestrian’s Institute Event at The Washington State Horse Park in Cle Elum, WA
  • Saturday, May 24 – Dressage Symposium in Lynden, WA

June 2014

July 2014

  • Wednesday, July 23 to Sunday, July 27 – USEA Rebecca Farm in Kalispell, MT

August 2014

  • Saturday, August 2 – Lincoln Creek Pony Club One Day Event in Rochester, WA
  • Sunday, August 3 – Lincoln Creek Pony Club One Day Event in Rochester, WA
  • Friday, August 8 to Sunday, August 10 – USEA Young Rider’s Benefit Event and YEH in Rochester, WA
  • Friday, August 22 to Sunday, August 24 – USEA Caber Farms Horse Trials in Onalaska, WA

September 2014

COMPLETED

December 2013

  • Saturday, December 7 – Woodbrook Hunt
  • Saturday, December 14 – Woodbrook Hunt
  • Saturday, December 21 - Jumpernite #2 in Auburn, WA
  • Thursday, December 26 – Woodbrook Hunt Traditional Boxing Day Hunt
  • Saturday, December 28 – Woodbrook Hunt

January 2014

  • Saturday, Januar 19 USEA Area VII Annual Meeting and Awards Dinner in Olympia, WA
  • Sunday, January 20 and Monday, January 21 – Peter Gray clinic at Aspen Farms, in Yelm, WA

February 2014

March 2014

Leave A Comment...

*

Current ye@r *